Find out Who's who at the University


The Rt Hon Lord Paul of Marylebone, PC has been Chancellor of the University since 1998. Find out about the University Chancellor.


Offices of the Vice-Chancellor

The Offices of the Vice-Chancellor comprise the Vice-Chancellor, the Deputy Vice-Chancellors, the University Secretary and Registrar and the Finance Director.


Directors of Professional Service Departments

The academic provision in the Schools is supported by a number of Professional Service departments. View our directors of Professional Service departments.


The Board of Governors is responsible for the oversight of the University's activities.


Deans of Faculties

The University has three Faculties. Each Faculty is managed by a Dean aided by Associate Deans. View the Deans of Faculties.

Page updated on: 23.03.2021