Staff

 Academic staff

NameJob Title Room No.Ext.

 

Email

 

Angela Molinari Principal of the International Academy SH107 2546

a.molinari@wlv.ac.uk

Gill Outterside Vice Principal of the International Academy  SH109A 2354

g.outterside@wlv.ac.uk

 

NameJob TitleRoom No. Ext.

 

Email

 

Carol Bailey

Senior Lecturer in English for Academic Purposes

MH008 3395 c.bailey@wlv.ac.uk
Sarah Girling  Visiting Lecturer MH008 2525

s.girling@wlv.ac.uk

Julie Humble Senior Lecturer in English and Foreign Language SH109A 1428

julie.humble@wlv.ac.uk

Cecilia Jones Visiting Lecturer SH113 2525

c.b.jones@wlv.ac.uk

Nathan Lomax Visiting Lecturer SH113 2525

nathan.lomax@wlv.ac.uk

Jenna Williams Lecturer Equivalency MH008 2472

jenna.williams@wlv.ac.uk 

Anastasia Novoselova Visiting Lecturer SH113 2525

anastasia.novoselova@wlv.ac.uk

Dilwyn Owen Visiting Lecturer SH113 2525

dilwyn.owen@wlv.ac.uk

Claire Richardson Senior Lecturer TBC TBC

claire.richardson@wlv.ac.uk

Adam Yardley  Short Courses Course Leader SH109 3370

adam.yardley@wlv.ac.uk


Administrative staff

NameJob TitleRoom No.Ext.

 

Email

 

Jules Knight Academic Support Administrator SH101

 2531

 3488 - City

j.knight@wlv.ac.uk